The story of a man who is too cool for his own good. But can he redeem himself in the end?

Mark Phillips – guitar and vocals
Tom Williamson – bass and vocals
Barry Cogdill – keyboards and vocals
Jim Buehl – cajon
Chris Anderson – composer, vocals and guitar

Now available on our music page at, and on SoundCloud at